Get Inside my Brain v 2.0

Yesterday was fun so I did it again. It has been quite a different day and the music reflects it. A day that begins with Clint Eastwood, makes a pass through Taking Back Sunday, and ends with Shambala has definitely taken your mind on quite a journey. It’s really interesting to see things like “Pale Blue Eyes” followed by “Blue Veins,” “Outside Woman Blues” followed by “Take Me Out” and “Dead on Arrival” followed by “Born on the Bayou.” I swear I just follow my feelings and impulses.

Leave a Reply

